Officers


President

Jacob Kendrick

Intercontinental Engineering

jkendrick@intercon.com

(816) 741-0700 x103

Vice President

Melia Pence

Garney Construction

mpence@garney.com

(816) 746-7247

Secretary

Nick Hadley

Commerce Bank

nick.hadley@commercebank.com

(816) 234-8973

Treasurer

Erika Cundiff

KC Structural Steel

erika.cundiff@kcstructural.com

(816) 924-0977

Education Committee Chair

Dan Gaston

BKD

dgaston@bkd.com

(816) 489-4241

Membership Committee Chair

Nate Heying

Holmes Murphy

nheying@holmesmurphy.com

(816) 857-7804

Immediate Past President

Zach Lang

McCownGordon

zlang@mccowngordon.com

(816) 896-9295